Privacy settings

Boundary Maps

The Winchester district has thirty-seven conservation areas. In order to check if an address is in a conservation area, please see the interactive map.

In addition to this, the maps of all the conservation area boundaries can be found in the drop down menu below. Please be aware that some of the files below are quite large and may take some time to download. All files are in PDF format.

For guidance on living within a conservation area, please refer to the links provided on the side of this page to the Historic England Website and the South Downs National Park Website for properties within the park.

Winchester City Council logo

Cookies Policy

As is common practice with many websites this site uses cookies, which are small files that are downloaded to your computer, used to improve your visit to this website.

It is recommended that you leave on all cookies if you want to enjoy this website.

Review your privacy settings