Winchester City Council

Election of a District Councillor for

Colden Common & Twyford

Notice is hereby given that:

- 1. A poll for the election of a District Councillor for Colden Common & Twyford will be held on Thursday 1 May 2025, between the hours of 7:00 am and 10:00 pm.
- 2. The number of District Councillors to be elected in this ward is one.
- 3. The following people stand nominated for the election to this ward.

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)		Signatories Seconders(++)
BAILEY-MORGAN Liam	1 Queen Street, Twyford, SO21 1QG	Green Party	Henrietta Bailey-Morgan (+)	Connor Cunningham (++)
COCHRANE Alison Phyllis	16 Honeysuckle Close, Badger Farm, Winchester	Labour Party	Kirsty H Forsyth (+)	Robert F W Forsyth (++)
JOHNSON-HILL Harry	The Holding, Chapel Lane, Winchester, SO21 1HG	The Conservative Party Candidate	Alexander Pinney (+)	Christopher Mitchell (++)
NASSER Syed	(address in Winchester)	Liberal Democrats	Elaine Glenda Izard (+)	Richard Charles Izard (++)

4. The situation of Polling Stations and the description of persons entitled to vote thereat are as follows:

Situation of Polling Station		Ranges of electoral register numbers of persons entitled to vote thereat	
The Pavilion, Recreation Ground, Main Road, Colden Common	1	WK-1 to WK-1561	
Colden Common Community Centre, St. Vigor Way, Colden	2	WL-1 to WL-1805	
Common			
Twyford Parish Hall, Hazeley Road, Twyford	3	YA-1 to YA-1295	

Date: Wednesday 23 April 2025