NOTICE OF UNCONTESTED ELECTION

Winchester City Council

Election of Town Councillors for New Alresford Town Council on Thursday 4 May 2023

I, being the Returning Officer at the above election, report that the persons whose names appear below were duly elected Town Councillors for New Alresford Town Council.

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)
BEAN Ann Patricia	44 The Dean, New Alresford, Hants, SO24 9AZ	
BYRNE Michael William Joseph	(address in Winchester)	Independent Community, Recreation, Environment
CAVELL Sarah-Jane Louise	16 Watercress Meadows, Alresford, SO24 9QG	
EVANS Simon Lee	4 Nursery Road, Alresford, Hampshire, SO24 9JT	
JEFFS Barbara Ann	(address in Winchester)	
SPROTT Andrew Nicolas John	Meadowrill, Winchester Road, Alresford, Hampshire, SO24 9EZ	Independent - Transparency. Inclusion. Progress. Heritage. Environment.
WESTON Marilyn Stevens	Hillside, 59 Jacklyns Lane, Alresford, SO24 9LF	