Winchester City Council

Election of a District Councillor for

Wonston & Micheldever

Notice is hereby given that:

- 1. A poll for the election of a District Councillor for Wonston & Micheldever will be held on Thursday 5 May 2022, between the hours of 7:00 am and 10:00 pm.
- 2. The number of District Councillors to be elected in this ward is one.
- 3. The following people stand nominated for the election to this ward.

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)	Names of Signatories	
ADAMS Andy	6 Harvest Court, Mill Place, Micheldever Station, Winchester,	Liberal Democrats	Proposers(+), Benjamin A Cooper (+) Mr M J Coles Daria Di Giusto Joanna Lechowska	Seconders(++) Laura A Walker (++) Karol Lechowski David Wiggins Dave Worley
CUNNINGHAM Patrick Brian	SO21 3FB The Corner House, North Drive, Littleton, Winchester, Hants, SO22 6QA	The Conservative Party Candidate	James Walker Caroline Horrill (+) Stephen R Godfrey John R Biddlecombe George R Sallis	Charlotte Cobb Stephen C Burgess (++) Joan W Burgess Wendy E Fairman Ingrid I A Bond
JORDAN Samuel Richard	8 Spruce Close, South Wonston, Winchester	Labour Party	Tamzin D Paskins Katherine Priest (+) Dennis B Powell Margaret J True Paul D Lewis Denise Bontoft	Cynthia A Mariner Penelope J Morris (++) Colin M Boag Linda A Carlin Julia H Lewis Karen Hunter
PARKER Robert	(address in Winchester)	Green Party	Chris Duggan (+) Kerry Evans Linda Vincent Sonya Dibbin Gail Franckeiss-Moor	Francis Pott (++) Paul Wyeth Gaynor Bebbington Helen Robson Susan E Forrest

4. The situation of Polling Stations and the description of persons entitled to vote thereat are as follows:

Situation of Polling Station		Ranges of electoral register numbers of persons entitled to vote thereat
Crawley Village Hall, Main Road, Crawley	71	WP-1 to WP-347
Millennium Memorial Hall, Meeting Room, The Hall Way, Littleton	72	XG-1 to XG-888
East Stratton Village Hall, Church Lane, East Stratton	73	XH-1 to XH-273
	73	
Community & Recreation Centre, The Warren Centre, Micheldever Station	/4	XI-1 to XI-295
Northbrook Hall, Duke Street, Micheldever	75	XJ-1 to XJ-542
South Wonston Village Hall, 48 Downs Road, South Wonston	76	XV1-1 to XV1-1779
Sparsholt Memorial Hall (Mosaic Room), Woodman Lane,	77	XX-1 to XX-571
Sparsholt		
Victoria Hall (Meeting Room), Oxford Road, Sutton Scotney	78	YZ-1 to YZ-1172

5. Where contested this poll is taken together with the election of Parish Councillors.

Tuesday 26th April 2022

Laura J. Taylor Returning Officer