NOTICE OF POLL

Winchester City Council

Election of a District Councillor for

Bishops Waltham

Notice is hereby given that:

- 1. A poll for the election of a District Councillor for Bishops Waltham will be held on Thursday 5 May 2022, between the hours of 7:00 am and 10:00 pm.
- 2. The number of District Councillors to be elected in this ward is one.
- 3. The following people stand nominated for the election to this ward.

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)	Names of Signatories Proposers(+), Seconders(++)	
CANNON	(address in	Green Party	Pauline Houghton (+)	Deane Bevan (++)
Richard	Winchester)	_	Barry Brooks	Jeanette Bartlett
	,		Carol Alford	Adrian Smith
			M H Weston	James Pickard
			Katherine Gritt	Emily Grace
HAINES	4 Morley Drive,	Labour and Co-	Jonathan Belfield (+)	Wendy Belfield (++)
Steve	Bishops Waltham,	operative Party	Jackie Tredre	Mary R Eckersall
	SO32 1RY		Alison Ridley	Francesca Ridley
	0002 IIXI		Patricia Morris	George Belfield
			Anthony Woodsford	Dawn Woodsford
MILLER	13 Garfield Close,	The Conservative	Henry Laferla (+)	Felicity Cooke (++)
Stephen Charles	Bishops Waltham,	Party Candidate	Judith Laferla	David McLean
Ctophen Ghanes	Southampton, SO32		Diane McLean	Martin Cooke
	1AQ		Linda Gobart	Jo Mills
	IAQ		Jon Mills	Carol Miller
WILLIAMS	3 Madeline House,	Liberal Democrats	Benjamin T L Dowling	Jennifer E Williams (++)
Jonathan	Houchin St, Bishop's		(+)	Thomas J Gregory
	Waltham,		Christopher W Williams	John M Dixie
	,		Rebecca T J Turner	H M M Kaushik
	Southampton, SO32		Carolynn Samuel-	Carl Ganderton
	1AR		Camps	
			Lorraine Herbert	

4. The situation of Polling Stations and the description of persons entitled to vote thereat are as follows:

Situation of Polling Station	Station Number	Ranges of electoral register numbers of persons entitled to vote thereat
Jubilee Hall,, Little Shore Lane, Bishops Waltham	15	WE-1 to WE-2875
Common Room, Greens Close, Bishops Waltham	16	WF-1 to WF-2706
Durley Memorial Hall, Durley Brook Road, Durley	17	WU-1 to WU-811

5. Where contested this poll is taken together with the election of Parish Councillors.