SECIF Members

The Executive Committee Members of the South East Cultural Improvement Forum are:

  • Simon Eden, Chief Executive, Winchester City Council (Chair)
  • Paula Murray, Brighton City Council
  • Emma Wiggins, Swale Borough Council
  • Sally Staples, Kent County Council
  • Andrew Stevens, Slough Borough Council
  • Charles Freeman, Partnership for Urban South Hampshire
  • Paul Nanji, Chilterns District Council
  • Stephanie Fuller, Arts Council England, South East
  • Jon Horne, Sport England
  • Trish Steinhardt, More Wokingham
  • Caroline Harding, Mid Sussex District Council
  • Jon Tickle, Hampshire County Council