Who are my Councillors?

Councillors are elected by Home of the Winchester City Council every four years to represent them in taking decisions about council services and funding.

Use the form below to find out who your Councillors are or sort them by ward & political party

Search options
Found 56 Match(es). Showing Matches 1 to 10
Name Ward Party
Councillor Vivian Achwal Whiteley Liberal Democrat
Councillor Janet Berry St John and All Saints Labour
Councillor Eileen Berry St Barnabas Conservative
Councillor Norma Bodtger Upper Meon Valley Ward Conservative
Councillor James Byrnes Littleton and Harestock Conservative
Councillor Colin Chamberlain Bishops Waltham Independent Group
Councillor Angela Clear Wickham Liberal Democrat
Councillor Simon Cook The Alresfords Ward Liberal Democrat
Councillor Neil Cutler Boarhunt and Southwick Ward Liberal Democrat
Councillor Caroline Dibden Droxford Soberton and Hambledon Ward Conservative