Member of European Parliament


The UK is divided into 12 European Parliamentary regions. The South East Region covers the counties of Berkshire, Buckinghamshire, East and West Sussex, Hampshire, Isle of Wight, Kent, Oxfordshire and Surrey.

The South East Region is the largest in the UK and returns 10 Members to the European Parliament (MEPs).

For more information on the European Parliament, visit www.europarl.org.uk

The MEPs for the South East are:

Name Address Contact
Mr Nigel Farage (UK Independence Party) The Old Grain Store
Church Lane
Lyminster, nr Littlehampton
West Sussex
BN17 7QJ
Tel: 01903 885 573
Email: nigel.farage@europarl.europa.eu  
Web: www.nigelfaragemep.co.uk
Mr Daniel Hannan (Conservative) PO Box 99
Hassocks
BN6 0DY
Tel: 00 322 284 5137
Email: daniel.hannan@europarl.europa.eu
Web: www.hannan.co.uk

Janice Atkinson
(UK Independence Party)

Email: Janice.atkinson@europarl.europa.eu
Web: www.janiceatkinson.co.uk  
Nirj Deva
(Conservative)
96 Vine Lane
Hilliingdon
Middlesex
UB10 0BE
Tel: 01895 470 463
Email: nirj.deva@europarl.europa.eu
Web: www.nirjdeva.com
Anneliese Dodds
(Labour)
18 Nowell Road
Rose Hill
Oxford
OX4 4TA
Email: anneliese.dodds@europarl.europa.eu  
Web: www.anneliesedodds.org.uk 
Diane James
(UK Independence Party)
Email: diane.james@europarl.europa.eu
Web: www.dianejames.info
Richard Ashworth
(Conservative)
5 Hazelgrove Road
Haywards Heath
West Sussex
RH16 3PH
Tel: 01444 474 858
Email: Richard.ashworth@europarl.europa.eu  
Web: www.richardashworth.org
Keith Taylor
(Green Party)

Office of the Green MEPs
CAN Mezzanine
49-51 East Road
London
N1 6AH

Tel: 0207 250 8415
Email: keith.taylor@europarl.europa.eu
Web: www.keithtaylormep.org.uk
Catherine Bearder
(Liberal Democrat)
27 Park End Street
Oxford
OX1 1HU
Tel: 01865 249 838
Email: Catherine@bearder.eu
Web: www.bearder.eu
Ray Finch
(UK Independent Party)
Email: Raymond.finch@europarl.europa.eu